Lombardia

Delvecchio Laura
Psicologa – Bergamo
Sessuologa Clinica
3299737374
laura.psi.delvecchio@gmail.com

Franco Elena
Psicologa – Brescia
Sessuologa Clinica
3494400435
elena.franco@poliambulatoriosanfrancesco.it

Frittelli Pier Francesco
Psicoterapeuta – Milano
Sessuologo Clinico
3331882478
pierfrancesco.frittelli@gmail.com

Galderisi Doriana
Psicoterapeuta – Brescia
Livello 3
3381178130
dorianagalderisi@gmail.com

Guarneri Chiara
Psicologa – Cremona
Livello 3
3495003797
chiara-guarneri@alice.it

Lesmo Francesca
Psicoterapeuta – Torre Boldone (BG)
Livello 3
3707169836
flesmo@studiolesmo.it

Mazzetti Lucia
Dottoressa in Psicologia – Bagno Mella (BS)
Livello 2
3203456160
luciamazzetti.psicologa@gmail.com

Stagi Martina Maria Azzurra
Psicoterapeuta – Mantova
Livello 3
3334327686
stagi.martina3@gmail.com

Vargiu Mauro
Psicologo – Milano
Sessuologo Clinico
3519324381
m.vargiu1987@gmail.com