Lombardia

Delvecchio Laura
Psicologa – Bergamo
Livello 3
3299737374
laura.psi.delvecchio@gmail.com

Frittelli Pier Francesco
Psicoterapeuta – Milano
Livello 3
3331882478
pierfrancesco.frittelli@gmail.com

Galderisi Doriana
Psicoterapeuta – Brescia
Livello 3
3381178130
dorianagalderisi@gmail.com

Galliano Nadia
Psichiatra – Milano
Livello 2
3807384899
nadia.galliano.milano@gmail.com

Guarneri Chiara
Psicologa – Cremona
Livello 3
3495003797
chiara-guarneri@alice.it

Lesmo Francesca
Psicoterapeuta – Torre Boldone (BG)
Livello 3
3707169836
flesmo@studiolesmo.it

Mencarelli Cristina
Psicoterapeuta – Mantova
Livello 2
3334327686
cristina-mencarelli@alice.it

Molinari Stefano
Psicologo – Brescia
Livello 2
3297424546
stefanomolinari76@libero.it

Stagi Martina Maria Azzurra
Psicoterapeuta – Mantova
Livello 3
3334327686
stagi.martina3@gmail.com