10 Maggio, 2019

Lombardia

Farinella Elena
Psichiatra – Cremona
Livello 2 Consulente
3382135729
efarinel@gmail.com
Galderisi Doriana
Psicoterapeuta – Brescia
Livello 2 Consulente
3381178130
dorianagalderisi@gmail.com
Goggi Arianna Elisa
Psichiatra – Pavia
Livello 2 Consulente
3337422736
arianna.goggi@libero.it
Lotteri Elena Ione Ines
Psicossessuologa – Milano
Livello 2 Consulente
3398285116
elena.lotteri@gmail.com

Azzani Emanuela
Psicoterapeuta – Milano
Livello 1 Esperto
3478221363
eazzani@live.it

Galliano Nadia
Psichiatra – Milano
Livello 1 Esperto
3807384899
nadia.galliano.milano@gmail.com

Guarneri Chiara
Psicologo – Cremona
Livello 1 Esperto
3495003797
chiara-guarneri@alice.it

Molinari Stefano
Psicologo – Brescia
Livello 1 Esperto
stefanomolinari76@libero.it

Tintori Mario
Psicoterapeuta – Bergamo
Livello 1 Esperto
3383600899
mario_tintori@fastwebnet.it