Toscana

Amoroso Miriana
Studentessa di Psicologia – Prato
Livello 3
3403893984
amorosomiriana@yahoo.it

Andrisani Simona
Studente di psicologia – Firenze
Livello 2
3467891175
simonandrisani1969@gmail.com

Antonelli Paolo
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
328-8822709
paolo.antonelli@unifi.it

Braccesi Giada
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3494654068
giada.braccesi@libero.it

Bui Sara
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3480429113
sarabui89@yahoo.it

Cantara Vincenzo
Psicoterapeuta – Poggibonsi (SI)
Livello 3
3473250244
cantara@valdelsa.net

Carretti Martina
Psicologa – Arezzo
Livello 3
3665425870
carrettimartina@gmail.com

Ciucchi Elena
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3338360860
elena.ciucchi@libero.it

Chiappinelli Elisa
Psicoterapeuta – Montale (PT)
Livello 2
3474264049
elisachiappinelli@gmail.com

Contena Bastianina
Psicoterapeuta – Quarrata (PT)
Sessuologa Clinica
3408754573
bastianina.contena@gmail.com

Cucurnia Elena
Psicoterapeuta – Massa (MS)
Livello 3
3473708332
elena.cucurnia@gmail.com

Dalle Luche Chiara
Psicoterapeuta – Lucca
Livello 3
3392323594
c.dalleluche@gmail.com

De Luca Chiara
Psicologa – Pisa
Livello 2
3409770373
chiaradeluca.psico@gmail.com

Ducci Massimo
Psicologo – Firenze
Livello 2
3339298589
duc.massimo@gmail.com

Fiorelli Viola
Psicologa – Prato
Livello 3
3534047965
fiorelliviola@hotmail.it

Gagliardi Teresa Carmen
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3204615742
teresacarmengagliardi@gmail.com

Giovannetti Sara
Psicologa – Viareggio
Livello 2
3403316677
sara.giovannetti@hotmail.it

Giunti Daniel
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3312749576
info@centroilponte.com

Gotti Camilla
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3394147488
gotti.camilla@gmail.com

Lavaggi Massimo
Psicologo – Lucca
Livello 3
3470699595
massimolavaggi@gmail.com

Leto Giulia
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
328-3845080
giulialeto93@gmail.com

Lorenzetti Eleonora
Psicologa – Lucca
Sessuologa Clinica
3382622265
eleonoralorenzetti91@gmail.com

Manieri Mauro
Psicologo – Lido di Camaiore (LU)
Sessuologo Clinico
335 7420136
info@ovviamente.org

Marallo Evelina
Psicoterapauta – Firenze
Livello 3
3398802583
evelina.marallo@tin.it

Olmi Andrea
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3315749114
info@centroilponte.com

Papi Camilla
Dottoressa in Psicologia – Prato
Livello 2
3922659284

camillapapi@icloud.co

Pasqualetti Sofia
Dottoressa in Psicologia – Firenze
Livello 2
338 999 4361

sofiapasqualetti@gmail.com

Pontello Valentina
Ginecologa- Firenze
Livello 2
055210455
valepontello@gmail.com

Salucci Serena
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa clinica
3921213716
salucci.s@gmail.com

Salvatori Gioele
Psicologo – Firenze
Sessuologo clinico
392-9723597
gioele.salvatori@gmail.com

Tomici Azzurra
Psicologa – Livorno
Sessuologa Clinica
347 9424936
dottoressatomici@gmail.com

Vancheri Michela
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Sessuologa Clinica
3396476994
info@centroilponte.com