Toscana

Barsotti Riccardo
Psicologo – Livorno
Livello 1
3474980843
riccardo_barsotti@libero.it

Bertoli Annalisa
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Livello 2
3385605617
a.bertoli11@gmail.com

Braccesi Giada
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2
3494654068
giada.braccesi@libero.it

Bui Sara
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3480429113
sarabui89@yahoo.it

Cantara Vincenzo
Psicoterapeuta – Siena
Livello 3
3473250244
cantara@valdelsa.net

Carniani Clara
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 2
3881693461
claracarniani_89@hotmail.it

Casaglia Claudia
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1
3396314493
ccasaglia@tiscalinet.it

Ciotti Lucrezia
Pisa
Livello 2
3402849312
ciotti2.lucrezia9@gmail.com

Ciucchi Elena
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3338360860
elena.ciucchi@libero.it

Degl’Innocenti o Cresciuti Cindy
Viareggio
Livello 2
3280823159
cindydeglinnocenti@live.com

Di Cesare Carolina
Firenze
Livello 1
3496300839
carolinadicesare1@gmail.com

Di Gesto Cristian
Psicologo – Firenze
Livello 1
3806573236
cristiandigesto@libero.it

Ducci Massimo
Psicologo – Firenze
Livello 2
3339298589
duc.massimo@gmail.com

Esposito Iolanda
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2
3403411541
esposito.iolanda@gmail.com

Farci Giulio
Medico Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1
3471833979
gfarc@gmail.com

Gagliardi Teresa Carmen
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3204615742
teresacarmen.gagliardi@gmail.com

Giunti Daniel
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3312749576
info@centroilponte.com

Grandizio Silvana
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2
3397247233
silvana-grandizio@virgilio.it

Lebruto Antonella
Psicologa – Firenze/Grosseto
Livello 3
3703275616
antonella.lebruto@gmail.com

Lorenzetti Eleonora
Psicologa – Lucca
Livello 2
3382622265
eleonoralorenzetti91@gmail.com

Marallo Evelina
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3398802583
evelina.marallo@tin.it

Marchetti Igor
Siena
Livello 1
32478635775
marchetti.igor@gmail.com

Mencarelli Cristina
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2
3498323423
cristina-mencarelli@alice.it

Olmi Andrea
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3315749114
info@centroilponte.com

Pagani Giacomo
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Livello 2
3489394619
giacomopagani.psico@gmail.com

Pampaloni Diletta
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3276662067
d.pampaloni04@gmail.com

Petruzzella Selene
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3703181245
petruzzellaselene@gmail.com

Policardo Giulia Rosa
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 1
3408039882
giuliapolicardo@gmail.com

Pupo Marco
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2
3406949538
marco-pupo@libero.it

Santoro Claudia
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1
3393001966

Sestito Ileana
Firenze
Livello 1
3894715642
ileana.sestito@gmail.com

Stopani Eleonora
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3384100293
e.stopani@ipsico.org

Tagliagambe Marco
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2
3490591056
mtagliagambe.psicologo@gmail.com

Tomici Azzurra
Livorno
Livello 1
3479424936
azzurratomici@gmail.com

Tonioni Camilla
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3348645571
cami.tonioni@gmail.com

Turchi Angela
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1
3475795428
turchiangela@gmail.com

Uribe Camacho Angela Marcela
Psicologa – Massa Carrara
Livello 2
3473783346
angelamarcelau@hotmail.com

Vancheri Michela
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Sessuologa Clinica
3396476994
info@centroilponte.com