Toscana

Amoroso Miriana
Studentessa di Psicologia – Prato
Livello 3
3403893984
amorosomiriana@yahoo.it

Andrisani Simona
Studente di psicologia – Firenze
Livello 2
3467891175
simonandrisani1969@gmail.com

Bigicchi Luca
Psicoterapeuta – Pietrasanta (LU)
Livello 3
3473569464
lucabigicchi@hotmail.com

Antonelli Paolo
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
328-8822709
paolo.antonelli@unifi.it

Braccesi Giada
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3494654068
giada.braccesi@libero.it

Bui Sara
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3480429113
sarabui89@yahoo.it

 

Cantara Vincenzo
Psicoterapeuta – Poggibonsi (SI)
Livello 3
3473250244
cantara@valdelsa.net

Carretti Martina
Psicologa – Arezzo
Livello 3
3665425870
carrettimartina@gmail.com

Ciucchi Elena
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3338360860
elena.ciucchi@libero.it

Chiappinelli Elisa
Psicoterapeuta – Montale (PT)
Livello 2
3474264049
elisachiappinelli@gmail.com

Cucurnia Elena
Psicoterapeuta – Massa (MS)
Livello 3
3473708332
elena.cucurnia@gmail.com

Dalle Luche Chiara
Psicoterapeuta – Lucca
Livello 3
3392323594
c.dalleluche@gmail.com

De Luca Chiara
Psicologa – Pisa
Livello 2
3409770373
chiaradeluca.psico@gmail.com

Ducci Massimo
Psicologo – Firenze
Livello 2
3339298589
duc.massimo@gmail.com

Fadda Riccardo
Studente di Medicina – Pisa
Livello 2
3517471287
riccardofadda24@gmail.com

Fiorelli Viola
Psicologa – Prato
Livello 3
3534047965
fiorelliviola@hotmail.it

Frilli Veronica
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
329-0956992
veronica.frilli@gmail.com

Gagliardi Teresa Carmen
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3204615742
teresacarmengagliardi@gmail.com

Giaquinta Nicoletta
Psicoterapeuta – Quarrata (PT)
Livello 2
3393177904
giaquinta.nicoletta@gmail.com

Giunti Daniel
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3312749576
info@centroilponte.com

Gotti Camilla
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3394147488
gotti.camilla@gmail.com

Lavaggi Massimo
Psicologo – Lucca
Livello 3
3470699595
massimolavaggi@gmail.com

Leto Giulia
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
328-3845080
giulialeto93@gmail.com

Lorenzetti Eleonora
Psicologa – Lucca
Sessuologa Clinica
3382622265
eleonoralorenzetti91@gmail.com

Marallo Evelina
Psicoterapauta – Firenze
Livello 3
3398802583
evelina.marallo@tin.it

Olmi Andrea
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3315749114
info@centroilponte.com

Pampaloni Diletta
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3276662067
d.pampaloni04@gmail.com

Papi Camilla
Dottoressa in Psicologia – Prato
Livello 2
3922659284
camillapapi@icloud.com

Salucci Serena
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa clinica
3921213716
salucci.s@gmail.com

Santoro Claudia
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3393001966

Tonioni Camilla
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3348645571
cami.tonioni@gmail.com

Vancheri Michela
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Sessuologa Clinica
3396476994
info@centroilponte.com