Toscana

Andrisani Simona
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3467891175
dott.andrisani.simona@gmail.com

Antonelli Paolo
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
328-8822709
paolo.antonelli@unifi.it

Bisi Selene
Psicologa – Siena
Sessuologa Clinica
338 463 1445
selenebisi@libero.it

Bonni Agnese
Psicoterapeuta – Piombino (LI)
Livello 3
3343234378
agnese.bonni@gmail.com

Braccesi Giada
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3494654068
giada.braccesi@libero.it

Carretti Martina
Psicologa – Arezzo
Livello 3
3665425870
carrettimartina@gmail.com

Ciofini Lorenzo
Psicologo – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3391785630
lorenzociofini@me.com

Ciucchi Elena
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 3
3338360860
elena.ciucchi@libero.it

Contena Bastianina
Psicoterapeuta – Quarrata (PT)
Sessuologa Clinica
3408754573
bastianina.contena@gmail.com

Cucurnia Elena
Psicoterapeuta – Massa (MS)
Sessuologa Clinica
3473708332
elena.cucurnia@gmail.com

Dalle Luche Chiara
Psicoterapeuta – Lucca
Livello 3
3392323594
c.dalleluche@gmail.com

Ducci Massimo
Psicologo – Bagno a Ripoli (FI)
Livello 2
3339298589
duc.massimo@gmail.com

Frilli Veronica
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
329-0956992
veronica.frilli@gmail.com

Gagliardi Teresa Carmen
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
3204615742
teresacarmengagliardi@gmail.com

Giaquinta Nicoletta
Psicoterapeuta – Quarrata (PT)
Livello 3
3393177904
giaquinta.nicoletta@gmail.com

Giovannetti Sara
Psicologa – Viareggio
Livello 2
3403316677
sara.giovannetti@hotmail.it

Giunti Daniel
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3312749576
info@centroilponte.com

Giuntini Jacopo
Psicologo – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
392 058 4549
giuntinijacopo@gmail.com

Lavaggi Massimo
Psicologo – Lucca
Livello 3
3470699595
massimolavaggi@gmail.com

Leto Giulia
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa Clinica
328-3845080
giulialeto93@gmail.com

Lorenzetti Eleonora
Psicologa – Lucca
Sessuologa Clinica
3382622265
eleonoralorenzetti91@gmail.com

Maccherini Michela
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 3
3381703427
michela.maccherini@gmail.com

Monaco Maria Antonietta
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Sessuologa Clinica
3383846038
mariaantoniettamonaco@gmail.com

Olmi Andrea
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo Clinico
3315749114
info@centroilponte.com

Papi Camilla
Dottoressa in Psicologia – Prato
Livello 2
3922659284

camillapapi@icloud.co

Pasqualetti Sofia
Psicologa – San Casciano in Val di Pesa (FI)
Livello 3
3389994361

sofiapasqualetti@gmail.com

Pontello Valentina
Ginecologa- Firenze
Livello 2
055210455

Salucci Serena
Psicologa – Firenze
Sessuologa clinica
3921213716
salucci.s@gmail.com

Salvatori Gioele
Psicologo – Firenze
Sessuologo clinico
327 853 8796
gioele.salvatori@gmail.com

Vancheri Michela
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Sessuologa Clinica
3396476994
info@centroilponte.com