6 Maggio, 2019

Toscana

Barsotti Riccardo
Psicologo – Livorno
Livello 1 Esperto
3474980843
riccardo_barsotti@libero.it
Bertoli Annalisa
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Livello 2 Consulente
3385605617
a.bertoli11@gmail.com
Braccesi Giada
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3494654068
giada.braccesi@libero.it
Bui Sara
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3480429113
sarabui89@yahoo.it
Cantara Vincenze
Psicoterapeuta – Siena
Livello 2 Consulente
3473250244
cantara@valdelsa.net
Casaglia Claudia
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3396314493
ccasaglia@tiscalinet.it
Ciotti Lucrezia
Pisa
Livello 2 Consulente
3402849312
ciotti2.lucrezia9@gmail.com
Ciucchi Elena
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3338360860
elena.ciucchi@libero.it
Clara Carniani
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3881693461
claracarniani_89@hotmail.it
Degl’Innocenti o Cresciuti Cindy
Lucca
Livello 2 Consulente
3280823159
cindydeglinnocenti@live.com
Di Cesare Carolina
Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3496300839
carolinadicesare1@gmail.com
Di Gesto Cristian
Psicologo – Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3806573236
cristiandigesto@libero.it
Ducci Massimo
Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3339298589
duc.massimo@gmail.com
Esposito Iolanda
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3403411541
esposito.iolanda@gmail.com
Gagliardi Teresa Carmen
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3204615742
teresacarmen.gagliardi@gmail.com
Giunti Daniel
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo
3312749576
info@centroilponte.com
Grandizio Silvana
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3397247233
silvana-grandizio@virgilio.it
Lorenzetti Eleonora
Lucca
Livello 2 Consulente
3382622265
eleonoralorenzetti91@gmail.com
Marchetti Igor
Siena
Livello 1 Esperto
32478635775
marchetti.igor@gmail.com
Mencarelli Cristina
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3498323423
cristina-mencarelli@alice.it
Olmi Andrea
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Sessuologo
3315749114
info@centroilponte.com
Pagani Giacomo
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Livello 2 Consulente
3489394619
giacomopagani.psico@gmail.com
Pampaloni Diletta
Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3276662067
d.pampaloni04@gmail.com
Policardo Giulia Rosa
Psicologa – Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3408039882
giuliapolicardo@gmail.com
Pupo Marco
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3406949538
marco-pupo@libero.it
Rossi Clio
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
3394726962
cliorossi@libero.it
Sestito Ileana
Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3894715642
ileana.sestito@gmail.com
Tagliagambe Marco
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3490591056
mtagliagambe.psicologo@gmail.com
Tomici Azzurra
Livorno
Livello 1 Esperto
3479424936
azzurratomici@gmail.com
Tonioni Camilla
Firenze
Livello 2 Consulente
3348645571
cami.tonioni@gmail.com
Turchi Angela
Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3475795428
turchiangela@gmail.com
Uribe Camacho Angela Marcela
Psicologa – Massa Carrara
Livello 2 Consulente
3473783346
angelamarcelau@hotmail.com
Vancheri Michela
Psicoterapeuta – Livorno
Sessuologa
3396476994
info@centroilponte.com

Farci Giulio
Medico Psicoterapeuta – Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3471833979
gfarc@gmail.com

Santoro Claudia
Psicologa- Firenze
Livello 1 Esperto
3935409122
santorocla@libero.it